Northern America HQ

   ADDRESS

11836 Clark St, Arcadia, CA 91006

   EMAIL

sales@meritlilin.us

Brand Business
Central Region

Brand Business
West & East Regions

Brand Business
Florida, NYC & LATAM

Brand Business
Customer Relations

Andrew Meszaros/

Ameszaros@meritlilin.us

Julie Chang/

Jchang@meritlilin.us

Edwin Rosario/

Erosario@meritlilin.us

Crystal Xu/

Cxu@meritlilin.us

Harry Yang/

General Manager/

Hyang@meritlilin.us

Jerry Yu/

OEM/ODM business/

Jyu@meritlilin.us

Ray Chu/

Field Sales Engineer/

Rchu@meritlilin.us